## Committee Membership July 2017

Committee	Conservative	Labour	Independent Alliance	Total
Overview and Scrutiny Board	6 Allen-Jones Glass Laight Spencer Thomas S Webb	3 Bloore Mallett Thompson	2 Colella Hotham	11
Licensing Committee	6 Dent Glass Jones Sherrey Spencer S Webb	3 Buxton C McDonald Shannon	2 Peters Turner	11
Planning Committee	6 Allen-Jones Deeming Sherrey Spencer Thomas Whittaker	2 Buxton Shannon	3 Baxter Hotham Peters	11
Audit, Standards and Governance	5 Allen-Jones Deeming Laight Thomas M Webb	2 P McDonald Thompson	2 Colella Peters	9
Electoral Matters	4 Deeming Dent Glass Webb	1 Mallett	2 Baxter Turner	7

In addition the Appeals Panel (5 Members) and the Statutory Officers Disciplinary Panel (5 Members) are appointed on an ad-hoc basis to comply with political balance.